OUR SPONSORS

THANK YOU TO OUR WONDERFUL 2019 SPONSORS!!  

PLEASE PATRONIZE THEIR BUSINESSES WHENEVER POSSIBLE!!

 

Church of St. Boniface - http://www.stboniface.com

Center for Family Counseling - http://thecenterforfamilycounseling.com

Cold Spring Lions - Cold Spring, MN

Firefest - http://www.firefestmn.com

Hendricks Sand & Gravel - http://www.hendricks-sandandgravel.com

Rockville Lions - Rockville, MN

Cold Spring Fire & Rescue - Cold Spring, MN

Richfield Bloomington Eagles Club #3208 - https://www.facebook.com/Eagles3208

State Farm - Dustin Upgren - http://www.dustinupgren.com

Gilleland Chevrolet - https://www.gillelandchevrolet.com

Cold Spring Family Dentistry - http://www.coldspringfamilydentistry.com

Minnesota Correctional Facility - St.Cloud - https://mn.gov/doc/facilities/st-cloud

Apricot Lane - http://apricotlaneboutique.com/store/stcloud

Falcon National Bank - Richmond, MN - https://www.falconnational.com

Psychotherapuetic Resources - Sara Shosted - http://www.yourcaringresource.com

Rejuv Medical - http://new.rejuvmedical.com

Processus Counseling & Consulting - http://processus-counseling.com

Summit Real Estate Team - http://www.summitteammn.com

Granite City Counseling - http://granitecitycounseling.com

John & Clara Holtz - in memory

Spee Dee Delivery - St. Cloud, MN - http://speedeedelivery.com

Teal's Market - Cold Spring, MN - http://tealsmarket.com

True Balance - http://truebalancefarm.com

Peace Lutheran Church - www.peacelutherancoldspring.org

Disc Beyond Recreation (DBR) - Cold Spring, MN - Facebook: DBR

Westwind Woodworkers - http://www.westwindwoodworkers.com

Thrifty White - Cold Spring, MN - http://www.thriftywhite.com

Cold Spring American Legion - https://www.facebook.com/groups/2004960006416391

Brenny Transportation - http://brennytransportation.com

Charles C Reichert, DDS - Richmond, MN

Mies Outland - Watkins & St. Cloud, MN - https://www.miesoutland.com

Plantenbergs Market - Richmond, MN

Murphy Granite Carving Inc. - Richmond, MN - https://www.murphygranite.com

Miller Auto & Marine - http://www.millerautoplaza.com

Backes Wood Products - http://www.backeswoodproducts.com

Steil Insurance Services - http://www.steilins.com

State Bank of Cold Spring - http://www.statebankcoldspring.com

Electrical Installers - http://electricalinstallersinc.net

Side Bar - https://www.facebook.com/Side-Bar-Grill-119117371471975

Granite Community Bank - Cold Spring, MN - https://www.granitecommunitybank.com