OUR SPONSORS

THANK YOU TO OUR WONDERFUL 2020 SPONSORS!!  

PLEASE PATRONIZE THEIR BUSINESSES WHENEVER POSSIBLE!!

 

Church of St. Boniface - http://www.stboniface.com

Richfield Bloomington Eagles Club #3208 - https://www.facebook.com/Eagles3208

Center for Family Counseling

Cold Spring Lions - Cold Spring, MN

Hendrick’s Sand & Gravel - www.hendricks-sandandgravel.com

Cold Spring Fire & Rescue - Cold Spring, MN

Firefest - http://www.firefestmn.com

Coldspring - www.coldspringusa.com

Marco - www.marconet.com

Richmond Lions - Richmond, MN

Winners Sports Bar & Grill - Cold Spring, MN

Apricot Lane - www.apricotlaneboutique.com

Blattner Family Council - www.blattnerenergy.com

Central Minnesota Credit Union - www.mycmcu.org

Central MN Mental Health Center - www.cmmhc.org

Cold Spring Eye Clinic - www.granitecityfamilyeyecare.com

Cold Spring Family Dentistry - www.coldspringfamilydentistry.com

Dockendorf Enterprises

Edina Realty – Rhonda Green - www.edinarealty.com

Enlightened Hypnotherapy & Guidance - www.enlightenedhypnotherapy.com

Gertken Bros. Inc. - Richmond, MN

Gilleland Chevrolet - www.gillelandchevrolet.com

Granite City Counseling - www.granitecitycounseling.com

Granite City Family Eye Care - www.granitecityfamilyeyecare.com

John & Clara Holtz - in memory

MN Correction Facility - www.mn.gov/doc

Peace Lutheran Church - www.peacelutherancoldspring.org

Processus Counseling & Consulting - www.processus-counseling.com

Psychotherapeutic Resources - www.yourcaringresource.com

Side Bar & Grill - Cold Spring, MN

State Farm Dustin Upgren - www.dustinupgren.com

Stearns Electric Association - www.stearnselectric.org

Synergy Sleep Health - www.synergysleephealth.com

Wenner Funeral Home - www.wennerfuneralhome.com

Brenny Transportation - www.brennytransportation.com

Cold Spring American Legion - Cold Spring, MN

Murphy Granite Carving - www.murphygranite.com

State Bank of Cold Spring - www.statebankcoldspring.com

True Balance - www.truebalancefarm.com

Westwind Woodworkers - www.westwindwoodworkers.com

Charles Reichert DDS - Richmond, MN 320-597-2453

Northland Capital Financial Services - www.northlandcapital.com

Plantenbergs Market - www.plantenbergsfoodpride.com

Brinky’s Liquor - Richmond, MN

Electrical Installers - www.electricalinstallersinc.net

Miller Auto & Marine - www.millerautoplaza.com