OUR SPONSORS

THANK YOU TO OUR WONDERFUL 2018 SPONSORS!!  

PLEASE PATRONIZE THEIR BUSINESSES WHENEVER POSSIBLE!!

 

Church of St. Boniface - http://www.stboniface.com

Center for Family Counseling - http://thecenterforfamilycounseling.com

Cold Spring Lions - Cold Spring, MN

Firefest - July 28, 2018 - http://www.firefestmn.com

Hendricks Sand & Gravel - http://www.hendricks-sandandgravel.com

Richmond Lions - Richmond, MN

Cold Spring Fire & Rescue - Cold Spring, MN

Schiefelbein Farms - http://www.schiefelbeinfarms.com

coldspring - https://www.coldspringusa.com

Richfield Bloomington Eagles Club #3208 - https://www.facebook.com/Eagles3208

State Farm - Dustin Upgren - http://www.dustinupgren.com

Gilleland Chevrolet - https://www.gillelandchevrolet.com

State Bank of Richmond - http://www.statebankofrichmond.com

Eagle Construction Company - http://www.eaglecci.net

Cold Spring Family Dentistry - http://www.coldspringfamilydentistry.com

Granite City Family Eye Care - https://www.granitecityfamilyeyecare.com

Cold Spring Eye Clinic - https://www.granitecityfamilyeyecare.com

Minnesota Correctional Facility - St.Cloud - https://mn.gov/doc/facilities/st-cloud

NPS Services - http://npsservicesstcloud.com

Hensley - https://www.facebook.com/HensleyTrucking

Apricot Lane - http://apricotlaneboutique.com/store/stcloud

Psychotherapuetic Resources - Sara Shosted - http://www.yourcaringresource.com

Blattner Family Council - http://blattnerenergy.com

Farming Lions - Farming, MN

Rejuv Medical - http://new.rejuvmedical.com

Central Minnesota Credit Union - https://www.mycmcu.org

Heart to Heart Consulting - http://www.hearttoheartconsulting.com

Dockendorf Enterprises - Cold Spring, MN

Processus Counseling & Consulting - http://processus-counseling.com

Summit Real Estate Team - http://www.summitteammn.com

Winner's Sports Bar & Grill - https://www.facebook.com/Winners-Sports-Bar-Grill-Cold-Spring-756447531093693

Granite City Counseling - http://granitecitycounseling.com

John & Clara Holtz - in memory

True Balance - http://truebalancefarm.com

2nd Glance Salon - https://www.facebook.com/2glancesalon/

Marnanteli's Pizza - http://www.telispizza.com

Jimmy's Pizza - http://www.jimmyspizza.com/coldspring/

Peace Lutheran Church - www.peacelutherancoldspring.org

Westwind Woodworkers - http://www.westwindwoodworkers.com

Cold Spring American Legion - https://www.facebook.com/groups/2004960006416391

DOT Compliance Consultants - http://www.dotcomplianceconsultants.com

Brenny Transportation - http://brennytransportation.com

The Cover Guy - https://www.thecoverguy.com

Wenner Funeral Home - http://www.wennerfuneralhome.com

NAMI - in memory of Rick Holtz - http://www.namistcloud.com

Northland Capital Financial Services - https://www.northlandcapital.com

Brinky's Liquor - https://www.facebook.com/Brinkys-Liquor-111700082216612

Charles C Reichert, DDS - Richmond, MN

Plantenbergs Market - Richmond, MN

Ray's Construction of Cold Spring - Cold Spring, MN

Miller Auto & Marine - http://www.millerautoplaza.com

Backes Wood Products - http://www.backeswoodproducts.com

Steil Insurance Services - http://www.steilins.com

State Bank of Cold Spring - http://www.statebankcoldspring.com

Electrical Installers - http://electricalinstallersinc.net

Side Bar - https://www.facebook.com/Side-Bar-Grill-119117371471975